Ernise Singleton (LA)

Commission Chair

Daron Korte

Daron Korte (MN)

Commission Vice Chair

Gregory Lynch

Greg Lynch (WA)

Treasurer and Finance Chair

Mary L. Gable

Mary Gable (MD)

Rules Chair

Chad Delbridge

Chad Delbridge (WY)

Communications and Outreach Chair

Shelly Ramos

Shelly Ramos (TX)

Training Chair

Steven Bullard

Compliance Chair

Laura Anastasio

Laura Anastasio (CT)

Past Chair and Leadership Nomination (LNC) Chair

Dianna Ganote

DOD Ex-Officio Member

Mission Statement

The mission of the MIC3 Training Committee is to respond to the needs of various audiences to provide accurate, current and customized content about the compact for use by commissioners, schools, families and military-connected stakeholders.

Shared Commitments

  • Increase knowledge about the compact, and limits of the compact.
  • Increase the appropriate application of the compact for children of military families.
  • Support and educate parents, students, and associated persons as advocates for transitioning students and military personnel about the compact and limits of the compact.
  • Reduce inconsistent applications of the compact.
Shelly Ramos TX (Chair)
Spencer Barzee ID
Clara Botstein DC
Barbara Clemmer PA
Curtis Jones GA
Peter Laing AZ
Terrance McCaffrey FL
Kathleen Murphy NH
Tremekia Priester SC
Ann Pettit SD
Kyle Wood MCEC (Ex-officio Member)

Mission Statement

The Finance Committee seeks to ensure the Commission has the financial resources to meet the goals established by the compact.

Greg Lynch WA (Chair)
Dale Brungardt KS
Brian Halstead NE
Brian Henry MO
Debra Jackson NY
Rosemarie Kraeger RI
Deanna McLaughlin TN
Nick Sojka NC
J. Clarke Orzalli MA
Kyle Fairbairn MISA (Ex-officio Member)
Davis Whitfield NMFA (Ex-officio Member)
Steve Bullard KY (Chair)
Kathy Berg HI
Dan Dunham VA
Will Jones OK
Don Kaminar AR
Michael Price MI
Douglas Ragland AL
Ray Shaw MT
Shelley Joan Weiss WI
Tom Porter BSF (Ex-officio Member)
Mary Gable MD (Chair)
Laura Anastasio CT
Phil Cantrell WV
Laura Cyr ME
Don Enoch AK
Davina French ND
Ben Rasmussen UT
Michael Rodriguez DE
Rene Sanchez VT
Tenneal Wetherell OR
Chad Delbridge WY (Chair)
Teresa Ferenczhalmy NM
Felicia Gonzales NV
Brooke Huntington IN
Laura Kacer IA
Pete Lupiba OH
Keith Owen CO
Dominick Robinson CA
Tony Trongone NJ
Kristen Windham MS
Eileen Huck NMFA
Laura Anastasio
Laura Anastasio CT (Chair)
Debra Jackson NY (Vice Chair)
Dan Dunham VA
J. Clarke Orzalli MA
Michael Price MI
Laura Cyr ME
Rosemarie Kraeger RI
Daron Korte MN (Chair)
Dianna Ganote, USDOD Representative
Kyle Fairbairn, Military Impacted Schools Association
Tom Porter, Blue Star Families
Amanda Woodyard, Military Child Education Coalition
Eileen Huck, National Military Family Association
Davis Whitfield, National Federation of State High School Associations